sam ramsey ep.jpg

Resident EP

by Sam Ramsey

Cover Arrangements of the original song by: Jonathan David Helser and Melissa Helser: "No Longer Slaves" and the old hymn by Robert Robinson: "Come Thou Fount" Recorded in Austin, TX  |  Mixing and Mastering: Wes Ardis and Logan Garza, Acoustic Guitar and Vocals: Sam Ramsey, BGV's: Emma Ramsey, Electric Guitar and Bass: Wes Ardis, Drums: Fernando Rodriguez, Piano, Zach Harrisberger.